Lectour, Cathédrale St. Gervais

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
Jaewon Kim, Violine

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Ein Sommernachtstraum, Ouvertüre
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Violinkonzert e-Moll
Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphonie Nr. 8