Pradines, La Prade

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
Jaewon Kim, Violin

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Overture
Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Violin Concerto e minor
Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 8