Bagnères-de-Bigorre, Halle Aux Grains

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse
Kevin Chen, Piano

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Ein Sommernachtstraum, Ouvertüre
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Klavierkonzert Nr. 20
Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphonie Nr. 8