Dillenburg, Historisches Reithaus

Sorry, this entry is only available in Deutsch. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Orchester der Reithauskonzerte Dillenburg
Alexandra Tsiokou, Violine

Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Violinkonzert e-Moll
Gustav Mahler – Symphonie Nr. 1